Appointed Staff

Click on any of the tabs to view.
Richard Roberts Contact
Past Division Commander Kelly Crocker
1st Lieutenant Commander David King
Phil Walters 1st LtCMD, Acting Adjutant Judah P. Benjamin Camp 2210 SCV Tampa
Tarry Beasley, Esq
Chaplain Kim Hoffecker Contact
Chairman: Past Division Commander Kelly Crocker

David Lloyd
12541 Running River Rd.
Jacksonville, Fl 32225

Robert C. Meeks
1008 Mary Joye Ave
Indian Harbor Beach, Fl 32397
Chairman: Jeffro Cotton

Robert Tucker - White Springs

Marshall Carroll - Havana
Robert Foley

Jeff Sizemore: Co-editor

Gerald Bell
Stan Willis

Chairman: Cmdr David McAllister, Esq